Favorites Add to favorites | Contact  


Formula 1 - 2011 season calendar

Date Country Circuit Winner
25-27 March Australia Melbourne S. Vettel (Red Bull)
8-10 April Malaysia Sepang S. Vettel (Red Bull)
15-17 April China Shanghaï L. Hamilton (McLaren)
6-8 May Turkey Istanbul S. Vettel (Red Bull)
20-22 May Spain Barcelona S. Vettel (Red Bull)
26-29 May Monaco Monaco S. Vettel (Red Bull)
10-12 June Canada Montréal J. Button (McLaren)
24-26 June Europe Valencia S. Vettel (Red Bull)
8-10 July Great-Britain Silverstone F. Alonso (Ferrari)
22-24 July Germany Nurburgring L. Hamilton (McLaren)
29-31 July Hungary Hungaroring J. Button (McLaren)
26-28 August Belgium Spa-Francorchamps S. Vettel (Red Bull)
9-11 September Italy Monza S. Vettel (Red Bull)
23-25 September Singapore Marina Bay S. Vettel (Red Bull)
7-9 October Japan Suzuka J. Button (McLaren)
14-16 October Korea Yeongam S. Vettel (Red Bull)
28-30 October India Buddh Int. Circuit S. Vettel (Red Bull)
11-13 November Abu Dhabi Yas Marina L. Hamilton (McLaren)
25-27 November Brazil Interlagos M. Webber (Red Bull)

Photos - Barcelona F1 tests (01/03) (214 photos)
Photos - Barcelona F1 tests (28/02) (610 photos)
Photos - Barcelona F1 tests (26 & 27/02) (777 photos)
Photos - Red Bull RB13 launch
Photos - Toro Rosso STR12 launch
Photos - Haas F1 VF17 launch
Photos - Williams FW40 launch
Photos - The Mercedes W08 in the studio
Photos - McLaren MCL32 launch
Photos - Ferrari SF70H launch